Close ×
Close ×

    Why are you visiting the Rubin website today?

    Choose the option that best describes the reason.

  • What is this?

    We’re always looking for ways to improve our site, so we want to know why you’re here and how we can help you find the information you need. Thanks for your help!

Done. Thank you!

The Rubin Research

Exhibition tours are offered at 2:00 PM on Saturdays and Sundays, and 7:15 PM on Fridays. For more information on all public tours, click here.

Wild Wisdom Tour
Friday, December 9 at 6:00 PM
Wild Wisdom Tour
Friday, December 9 at 8:30 PM
Members Tour
Saturday, 12.10.22
Family Sundays
Sunday, 12.11.22
Mandala Lab
Rebecca Li
Monday, 12.12.22
Online
Family Sundays
Sunday, 12.18.22
Mandala Lab
Kaira Jewel Lingo
Monday, 12.19.22
Online
Family Sundays
Sunday, 12.25.22
Mandala Lab
No Mindfulness Meditation Today
Monday, 12.26.22
Family Sundays
Sunday, 1.1.23
Mandala Lab
No Mindfulness Meditation Today
Monday, 1.2.23
zoom