The Rubin is transforming. Read more about our future as a global museum.
close-button

Exhibition tours are offered at 2:00 PM on Saturdays and Sundays, and 7:15 PM on Fridays. For more information on all public tours, click here.

Saturday, August 31, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2024
11:00 AM–5:00 PM
Free
Saturday, September 7, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Friday, September 27, 2024
6:00 PM–9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
zoom