The Rubin is transforming. Read important updates from our Executive Director.
close-button

Exhibition tours are offered at 2:00 PM on Saturdays and Sundays, and 7:15 PM on Fridays. For more information on all public tours, click here.

Thursday, February 29, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024
6:00 PM–8:00 PM
Free
Friday, March 15, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, March 15, 2024
11:00 AM–5:00 PM
Free
Saturday, March 16, 2024
11:00 AM–5:00 PM
Free
Sunday, March 17, 2024
11:00 AM–5:00 PM
Free
Sunday, March 24, 2024
6:00 PM–7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 31, 2024
6:00 PM–7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, April 4, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, April 5, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Thursday, April 11, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Thursday, April 18, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, April 19, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Thursday, April 25, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
zoom