Close ×
Close ×

    Why are you visiting the Rubin website today?

    Choose the option that best describes the reason.

  • What is this?

    We’re always looking for ways to improve our site, so we want to know why you’re here and how we can help you find the information you need. Thanks for your help!

Done. Thank you!

The Rubin Research

  • Contact

General Inquiries

The Rubin Museum of Art

150 West 17th Street

New York, NY 10011

Tel: 212.620.5000

Fax: 212.620.0628

info@rubinmuseum.org


Rights and Reproductions

Photographic and digital images of objects from the Museum’s collection can be obtained through the Department of Rights and Reproductions. New images can be created by request. To request use of an image from the Museum’s collection, please fill out the Image Permission Application and submit to collections@rubinmuseum.org. Please see Collection Image Fees for estimated costs.


Departments

Accessibility

access@rubinmuseum.org

Box Office

212.620.5000 x344

boxoffice@rubinmuseum.org

Donor Relations & Development

development@rubinmuseum.org

Education

212.620.5000 x215

education@rubinmuseum.org

Family Programs

family@rubinmuseum.org

Group Visits & Reservations

212.620.5000 x206

reservations@rubinmuseum.org

Internships & Volunteers

Audrey Shea

212.620.5000 x328

volunteersandinterns@rubinmuseum.org

Marketing and Communications

marketingcommunications@rubinmuseum.org

Membership

Gillian Mendez

212.620.5000 x313

membership@rubinmuseum.org

Security

212.620.5000 x300

Space Rentals

Leah Frederick

212.620.5000 x230

facilityrentals@rubinmuseum.org

The Shop

844.289.0473

shop@rubinmuseum.org

zoom