The Rubin is transforming. Read important updates from our Executive Director.
close-button

Exhibition tours are offered at 2:00 PM on Saturdays and Sundays, and 7:15 PM on Fridays. For more information on all public tours, click here.

Friday, March 1, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, March 8, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Thursday, March 14, 2024
6:00 PM–8:00 PM
Free
Friday, March 15, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, March 22, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, March 29, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, April 5, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, April 19, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, April 26, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, May 3, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, May 10, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, May 17, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
zoom