• Contact

Contact information for the Museum’s various departments is listed below. If you are contacting us by mail, please be sure to indicate the name of the department you wish to reach in the “Attention” line.


General Inquiries

The Rubin Museum of Art

150 West 17th Street

New York, NY 10011

Tel: 212.620.5000

Fax: 212.620.0628

info@rubinmuseum.org


Rights and Reproductions

Photographic and digital images of objects from the Museum’s collection can be obtained through the Department of Rights and Reproductions. New images can be created by request.

Helen Abbott

212.620.5000 x330

habbott@rubinmuseum.org


Departments

Box Office

212.620.5000 x344

boxoffice@rubinmuseum.org

Education

212.620.5000 x375

education@rubinmuseum.org

Family Programs

212.620.5000 x344

family@rubinmuseum.org

Development

Lori Feren

212.620.5000 x259

lferen@rubinmuseum.org

Group Visits and Reservations

212.620.5000 x345

reservations@rubinmuseum.org

Marketing and Communications

212.620.5000 x213

marketingcommunications@rubinmuseum.org

Membership

Rebecca Olderman

212.620.5000 x313

membership@rubinmuseum.org

Volunteers

Audrey Shea

212.620.5000 x328

volunteersandinterns@rubinmuseum.org

Internships

Racquel Dwomoh

212.620.5000 x381

rdwomoh@rubinmuseum.org

Space Rentals

212.620.5000 x290

specialevents@rubinmuseum.org

The Shop

212.620.5000 x350

shop@rubinmuseum.org