The Rubin is transforming. Read important updates from our Executive Director.
close-button

Exhibition tours are offered at 2:00 PM on Saturdays and Sundays, and 7:15 PM on Fridays. For more information on all public tours, click here.

Thursday, May 30, 2024
1:00 PM–2:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:00 PM–7:00 PM
Free
Saturday, June 1, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Sunday, June 2, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024
11:00 AM–5:00 PM
Free
Thursday, June 6, 2024
9:00 AM–3:00 PM
Free
Thursday, June 6, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, June 7, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Saturday, June 8, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Thursday, June 13, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024
11:00 AM–12:00 PM
Free
Friday, June 14, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Saturday, June 15, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Sunday, June 16, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024
6:00 PM–7:00 PM
Free
Friday, June 21, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Saturday, June 22, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
zoom