The Rubin is transforming. Read important updates from our Executive Director.
close-button

Exhibition tours are offered at 2:00 PM on Saturdays and Sundays, and 7:15 PM on Fridays. For more information on all public tours, click here.

Sunday, April 21, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Sunday, April 21, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Saturday, April 27, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Sunday, April 28, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024
11:00 AM–5:00 PM
Free
Thursday, May 2, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Saturday, May 4, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Sunday, May 5, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024
11:00 AM–12:00 PM
Free
Friday, May 10, 2024
7:00 PM–8:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Saturday, May 11, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Thursday, May 16, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024
11:30 AM–12:30 PM
Free
Friday, May 17, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
zoom