The Rubin is transforming. Read more about our future as a global museum.
close-button

Exhibition tours are offered at 2:00 PM on Saturdays and Sundays, and 7:15 PM on Fridays. For more information on all public tours, click here.

Thursday, June 27, 2024
11:30 AM–12:30 PM
Free
Thursday, June 27, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, June 28, 2024
6:00 PM–7:00 PM
Free
Friday, June 28, 2024
7:30 PM–9:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Saturday, June 29, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Sunday, June 30, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Cancelled
Thursday, July 4, 2024
11:00 AM–5:00 PM
Free
Thursday, July 4, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, July 5, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Saturday, July 6, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Cancelled
Sunday, July 7, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Cancelled
Sunday, July 7, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Thursday, July 11, 2024
11:00 AM–12:00 PM
Free
Thursday, July 11, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
Friday, July 12, 2024
6:00 PM–10:00 PM
Free
Friday, July 12, 2024
7:00 PM–8:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2024
3:00 PM–3:30 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2024
2:00 PM–2:30 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2024
11:00 AM–5:00 PM
Free
Sunday, July 14, 2024
2:00 PM–2:45 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:00 PM–3:00 PM
Free
Thursday, July 18, 2024
1:00 PM–1:45 PM
zoom